Holmes County, Florida

1860 Churches and Delegates (Lower AL)

These files have been submitted for personal use and may not be changed or used for any for-profit cause.  The copyright belongs to the author of these files.  If you have files or information you would like to submit, please e-mail us

Transcribed by Carol.
Abbeville George W William I Mendheim
Adoniram P D Sanders S M Fordhand
Antioch J H Metcalf -----
Beniah R W Davis Jas Pyner
Camp Spring Daniel P Wells Enoch Godfrey
Clintonville A McGee W W Flemming
Columbia J B Taylor D W Blewitt/E J Hays
Concord Z Knowles M Bracken
Daleville Wm H Howell E Brooks
Darien C Byrd L Byrd
Ebenzer (H) A Buie W W Buie
Ebenzer (D) G B Clark A Buie/L Buie
Haw Ridge S T Knight T J Baton
Holly Spring D Sellers ----
Judson E Cody H Gisend/J William/Y G Malone
Mt Pisgah A D Whittle W B Howell
Mt Moriah Henry Hollis John Walden
Newton Moses Jones A R Rountree
Oaky Grove D Whidden J Summerford
Oak Bower Wm F Harrison J F Meek
Pleasant Grove Wm H Ward Jas Bird
Pleasant Ridge L B Brown J C Rhodes
Pleasant Plains C Kirkland J P Odum
Providence Wm P Bryan Jesse Pouncy
Sardis L Ballard H Davis
Shiloh J S Wade Levi Wilkerson
Shorterville Benjamin Herndon B J Fortsen/N G Peterman
Spring Creek J H Wetherington  
Summerhill Wm A Cumbie W W Smith
Talbot H McMath J Grace/J Satcher
Union Z Harris J R Mathews



This page was last updated on: 28 Jul 2008